« All News

Phantogram announce sophomore album, Voices; listen to “Fall In Love”

By ; December 11, 2013 at 6:48 AM 


After making strides with thier 2010 debut album Eyelid Movies, New York duo Phantogram have been going from strength to stregth. In 2011 they released the strong Nightlife EP and earlier this year released a self-titled EP. They’ll return in 2014 with a brand new album entitled Voices. The sophomore album will hit shelves on February 18th via Republic, and you can listen to a new cut called “Fall In Love” below. Preorder the album on iTunes now, and you’ll get a free download of the track, or wait until next year when the track will be released as a limited edition 7″. Check out the tracklisting to Voices after the jump.


01 Nothing But Trouble
02 Black Out Days
03 Fall in Love
04 Never Going Home
05 The Day You Died
06 Howling at the Moon
07 Bad Dreams
08 Bill Murray
09 I Don’t Blame You
10 Celebrating Nothing
11 My Only Friend

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media