Upcoming Release Calendar

Here’s what’s on our radar…

November 12
All The Luck In The World – How The Ash Felt
Cedric NoelHang Time
Courtney BarnettThings Take Time, Take Time
Damon AlbarnThe Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows
Delta Sleep – Spring Island
The Dodos – Grizzly Peak
Fulu MizikiNgbaka EP
Gabriel Sayer [Gabe Gundacker] – Beautiful Relaxing Music
Irreversible EntanglementsOpen The Gates
Jon Hopkins – Music For Psychedelic Therapy
Little Mix – Between Us
Logic1000In The Sweetness Of You EP
Kills Birds – Married
Pip BlomWelcome Break
Sega BodegaRomeo
Silk Sonic [Anderson Paak + Bruno Mars] – An Evening With Silk Sonic
They Might Be Giants – BOOK
Weval – Changed For The Better EP

November 19
Beach Fossils – The Other Side of Life: Piano Ballads
Chartreuse – Is It Autumn Already? EP
Converge & Chelsea WolfeBloodmoon: I
Elbow – Flying Dream
Holy OtherLieve
Jessy LanzaDJ-Kicks
Makaya McCraven – Deciphering The Message
Maybeshewill – No Feeling Is Final
Modern Nature – Island of Noise
Palm Ghosts – The Lost Frequency
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Raise The Roof
Sting – The Bridge
Weakened Friends – Quitter

November 26
Chloe RodgersBack to the Quay EP
Cousin KulaDouble Dinners
Julie Doiron – I Thought Of You
The KVB – Unity
OrchardsTrust Issues EP
Richard Dawson & CircleHenki
Riki – Gold

December 3
ArcaKICK ii + KicK iii
CIVIC – Future Forecast
Deep Throat ChoirIn Order To Know You
GAS – Der Lange Marsch
Marissa Paternoster [Screaming Females] – Peace Meter
Mumble TideEverything Ugly
Rival ConsolesOverflow
Sugarplum Fairies – Altar Songs 1998-2021
TAOS – Reflection
Treetop Flyers – Old Habits

December 10
Aeon StationObservatory
Beatrice Deer – SHIFTING
Bill Callahan & Bonnie ‘Prince’ BillyBlind Date Party
MeiteiKofū II
Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Barn
Ryan PollieStars
San Fermin – In This House
Teen Daze – Interior


January 7
The Wombats – Fix Yourself, Not The World
Yard ActThe Overload
Years & Years – Night Call

January 14
Bonobo – Fragments
Cat Power – Covers
Grace CummingsStorm Queen
Mansionair – Happiness, Guaranteed

January 21
Palace – Shoals
Pan DaijingTissues
Silverbacks – Archive Material

January 28
Amber MarkThree Dimensions Deep
Bad Suns – Apocalypse Whenever
Holm [Yung] – Why Don’t You Dance
Michelle – After Dinner We Talk Dreams
VTSS – Projections EP
WasuremonoLet’s Talk Pt. 2

February 4
A Place To Bury StrangersSee Through You
Animal CollectiveTime Skiffs
Bitch – Bitchcraft
CasselsA Gut Feeling
Cate Le BonPompeii
Hippo CampusLP3
Los Bitchos – Let The Festivities Begin!
MitskiLaurel Hell
The Reds, Pinks and Purples – Summer At Land’s End
yeule – Glitch Princess

February 11
Alt-j – The Dream
Big ThiefDragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You
Empath – Visitor
Fort Romeau – Beings Of Light
Foxes – The Kick
Kathleen FrancesThrough The Blue EP
Sea ChangeMutual Dreaming

February 18
Beach HouseOnce Twice Melody
Josef Salvat – Islands
Metronomy – Small World
Modern Studies – We Are There
Sally Shapiro – Sad Cities
White Lies – As I Try Not To Fall Apart

February 25
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard – Backhand Deals
CMATIf My Wife New I’d Be Dead
Gang of Youths – angel in realtime
Huerco S. – Plonk
Keeley ForsythLimbs
King HannahI’m Not Sorry, I Was Just Being Me
Lady Bird – WE
Noon Garden – Beulah Spa
SpiritualizedEverything Was Beautiful

March 4
Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis PupulTropical Dancer
EadesDelusion Spree
Kojey Radical – Reason To Smile
Kristine LeschperThe Opening, Or Closing Of A Door
Nilüfer YanyaPAINLESS

March 11
Bodega – Broken Equipment
Tanya TagaqTongues

March 18
elkynholy spirit social club

March 25
Phife DawgForever

April 1
Confidence ManTILT

April 8
Let’s Eat GrandmaTwo Ribbons

April 29
Bloc Party – Alpha Games

May 27
Liam Gallagher – C’mon You Know

June 24
Porcupine Tree – Closure / Continuation

July 22