Indian Summer

Electronic imprint Touch of Class has got the remedy for your end-of-summer blues.  Culling from their roster of genre-hopping artists, the label has pulled together 12 tracks of euphoria-inducing music that is primed to help you relive the best moments from this past season.  Due to come out on September 30th, Indian Summer will feature artists like Tanner Ross, Dave Aju, Signal Flow, and many others.  Weaving an intoxicating mix of 808 beats, dubby synths, mutated horns, and mercurial vocals, this compilation collects the best of the label and gives each artist their due – which is a good thing as some of these artists have been laboring in the background of electronic music for far too long.  Check out the tracklist for the compilation below, as well as some snippets from the album.

Indian Summer compilation tracklist:
01. Tanner Ross – “Pressure” (feat. Aquarius Heaven and Dina Moursi)
02. Tennis – “Monocraft (Your Love Is Alright)” (PillowTalk Remix )
03. Machine Forest – “Sidewalk Soundwave “
04. Safeword – “Tales of the Sunset “
05. Jamaica Suk – “Forever More “
06. disCerN – “Distant Minded “
07. Kenneth Scott – “Lost Behind her Eyes “
08. LuLo, Caballero – “Prompt “
09. Navid Izadi –“School’s Out” (feat. Jesse Rennix)
10. Signal Flow – “Summer Madness” (feat. Greg Paulus)
11. BE MAJOR – “Something to Lose” (feat. Anes)
12. Dave Aju, Walker Bernard, Kenneth Scott, Signal Flow – “101 South (Take Me Down)”