Planningtorock - All Love's Legal

It’s been a few years since we’ve had an official LP from Janine Rostron (aka electronic artist Planningtorock). She released W back in 2011 on DFA Records, and the year before that came Tomorrow, In a Year, her collaboration with The Knife and Mt. Sims. Recently, she announced details concerning the upcoming release of her latest album, All Love’s Legal, on February 10th (via Human Level Recordings) — and with it, a video for the appropriately titled lead single, “Welcome.” Check out the album’s cover art above, as well as its full tracklist below. And be sure to check out the video for “Welcome” just a bit further down.

All Love’s Legal Tracklisting:
01. Welcome
02. All Love’s Legal
03. Human Drama
04. Answer Land
05. Let’s Talk About Gender Baby
06. Words Are Glass
07. Misogyny Drop Dead
08. Beyond Binary Binds
09. Steps
10. Public Love
11. Purple Love
12. Patriarchy Over & Out