After months of speculation, fake tracklists, rumors, and an impromtu listening party for the press, we now officially have the tracklist for Watch the Throne. The tracklist had leaked earlier in the day on twitter, but Jay-Z has now updated his site Life and Times with the official tracklist.

The first thing we noticed is that “Living So Italian” is not on there. Well according to rumors, “Gotta Have It” is “Living So Italian” except without the “Con te Partiro” sample. It’s been said that they couldn’t clear the Bocelli sample in the final hours and had to ditch it. Also notable is that Odd Future member Frank Ocean is featured on two songs, but outside of that there aren’t very many guest spots. The 12 track album has four bonus tracks, including the G.O.O.D. Friday track “The Joy” and first album single “H.A.M.,” which apparently didn’t make the regular tracklist cut (and for good reason).

Watch the Throne still doesn’t have an official release date but August 2nd seems the most likely, as this tracklist means they have turned in the final version of the album. That and this was the date listed for the shipping on the receipts for the pre-orders.

Watch the Throne official Tracklist:

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)