A year ago, not too many avid music fans would have considered Usher all too relevant. True, he’d still come around with the hits, but most would agree the Atlanta crooner hadn’t been at his best since 2004’s Confessions.

All that changed with a simple Valentine’s Day release, when Usher’s Diplo-helmed “Climax” set the music world aflutter. True, there was the accusation of sound-stealing from The Weeknd, but considering Abel’s own borrowing from The-Dream’s playbook, quite frankly, who cares? It’s all about who releases the best tune, and aside from Usher’s move into more electronic territory, which had already been underway for over a year, the song has little in common with The Weeknd’s work, at least in terms of content and vibe.

All that hype from the track has led us here, to Usher’s seventh studio effort. Titled Looking 4 Myself, the album is set to release June 12th, with further production from Diplo, as well as Salaam Remi, Rico Love, and Jim Jonsin. Check out the tracklist for both the standard and deluxe editions below.

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
I Care For U
Show Me
Lemme See (ft. Rick Ross)
Twisted (ft. Pharrell)
What Happened To U
Looking 4 Myself (ft. Luke Steele)
Lessons For The Lover
Sins Of My Father

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe):
Say The Words
2nd Round
Hot Thing