Ty Segall is one busy guy this year – he’s assured his fans of plans to release not one, not two, but three full albums. One by his lonesome, about which little is yet known. Another, with White Fence, titled Hair, is approaching. Finally, he had declared intentions to also record with his touring band, and now, the details of that album have emerged.

Titled Slaughterhouse, Segall worked with common collaberators Mikal Cronin, Charlie Moothart, and Emily Rose Epstein. Regarding the effort, Segall assured it was, “a lot harder and louder.” Check out the tracklist below, and look out for the album on June 26th.

1. Death
2. I Bought My Eyes
3. Slaughterhouse
4. The Tongue
5. Tell Me What’s Inside Your Heart
6. Wave Goodbye
7. Muscle Man
8. That’s the Bag I’m In
9. Diddy Wah Diddy
10. Oh Mary
11. Fuzz War