The combination of Gnar Tapes‘ White Fang and BOOM!, The Memories are a hazy and sentimental bunch. I’ve featured last year’s cassette release previously, but today the band announced their first proper release. The Memories will be out April 24th via Underwater Peoples, the home to other fine acts such as Real Estate, Mountain Man, and Julian Lynch. Stream “Higher” and check out the tracklist below. Pre-orders for The Memories are also up here.

The Memories
1. Baby (You’re Totally Crazy)
2. Softly
3. What You Wanna Do Tonight?
4. Clueless
5. He’s Just A Sad Guy
6. Cowboys Don’t Get High
7. Kiss Me
8. Higher
9. Silly Little Picture
10. Took Drugs (Went Insane)
11. Fourth Of July
12. I Know What To Do