If you’ve been waiting on the second effort from Jack Tatum’s Wild Nothing, wait no longer. The album is streaming over at Dazed Digital. Check out the tracklist below and, if you like what you hear, support the album when it releases August 28th.

01. Shadow
02. Midnight Song
03. Nocturne
04. Through the Glass
05. Only Heather
06. This Chain Won’t Break
07. Disappear Always
08. Paradise
09. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya