« All News

Phoenix reveal details to new album, Bankrupt!

By ; February 12, 2013 at 10:34 AM 


It’s been a long time coming, but the specifics of the new album from Phoenix are finally here. The band have revealed the album artwork for Bankrupt!, which you can see above in all it’s fruity and flowery glory as well as the tracklisting, which you can check out below. Bankrupt! will be released on the 22nd/23rd April in the UK/US respectively via Loyaute/Glassnote . If you head over to the band’s website you can see a lovely neon note being written, while some Phoenix-esque music plays in the background. Here’s hoping a new track will drop soon, too. Stay tuned for updates.


01 Entertainment
02 The Real Thing
03 SOS in Bel Air
04 Trying to Be Cool
05 Bankrupt!
06 Drakkar Noir
07 Chloroform
08 Don’t
09 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City

Tags: , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media