« All News

Conveyor announce debut album, due in June

By ; May 9, 2012 at 2:35 PM 

If you’re a regular reader of Beats Per Minute then you’ll know that we’ve fallen in love with Brooklyn band Conveyor (we did see them three times at SXSW!) and this is even before they’ve had a full length album released. If you’ve heard any Conveyor songs we’ve posted (like this one, or this one, or this one) then you’ve probably got the bug too, it seems to be spreading rather fast, so the band are now striking while the iron is hot and have announced the release of their debut album.

The album will be titled Conveyor and comes at us on July 17th through Paper Garden Records, that lovely image you see above is the cover art, and you can see the track list below.

That’s about all the information we have about the record, but that interactive artwork above gives you plenty of links to where you can follow and find out more about Conveyor, just hover your cursor over the image and click the dots! Also, make sure you pre-order the record from the Paper Garden Records Store.

Conveyor track list:

01. Woolgatherer
02. Two Davids
03. Mane
04. Short Hair
05. Reach
06. Homes
07. Right Sleep
08. Mom Talk
09. Mukraker
10. All
11. Anne

Tags: ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media