Animal Collective‘s new album, Centipede Hz, isn’t out until September 4th, but if you’re too anxious we’ve got you covered. We’ve compiled all the best sounding bootlegs into one package.

Using some deductive reasoning by picking apart interviews and lyrics we’ve managed to piece together all the live and working titles of the tracks on the album.

1. “Moonjock” (new, previously unheard song)
2. “Today’s Supernatural” = “Shaker” / “Stop Thinking” / “Let Go”
3. “Rosie Oh” (new, previously unheard song)
4. “Applesauce” (new, previously unheard song)
5. “Wide Eyed” = “Change”
6. “Father Time” = “A Long Time Ago”
7. “New Town Burnout” = “Take This Weight”
8. “Monkey Riches” = “Knock You Down” / “Pulse”
9. “Mercury Man” = “Mercury” / “Hasdah”
10. “Pulleys” = “I’d Rather”
11. “Amanita” = “Crimson” / “Little Kid”

So we’ve put together the following live tracklist, and included live versions of the band’s standalone 7″ — “Honeycomb” (previously known as “Frights”) and “Gotham” (“Your Choice”) — as bonuses. Check out the tracklist and download below.

1. Today’s Supernatural (aka Stop Thinking) [The Mateel Community Center, Redway, CA, 2010.04.12]
2. Wide Eyed (aka Change) [The Mateel Community Center, Redway, CA, 2010.04.12]
3. Father Time (aka A Long Time Ago) [ATP, Butlins, Minehead, UK, 2011.05.14]
4. New Town Burnout (aka Take This Weight) [ATP, Butlins, Minehead, UK, 2011.05.14]
5. Monkey Riches (aka Knock You Down) [ATP, Butlins, Minehead, UK, 2011.05.14]
6. Mercury Man (aka Mercury) [The Mateel Community Center, Redway, CA, 2010.04.12]
7. Pulleys (aka I’d Rather) [ATP, Butlins, Minehead, UK, 2011.05.14]
8. Amanita (aka Little Kid) [ATP, Butlins, Minehead, UK, 2011.05.14]
9. Honeycomb (aka Frights) [The Mateel Community Center, Redway, CA, 2010.04.12]
10. Gotham (aka Your Choice) [Prospect Park, Brooklyn, NY, 2011.07.12]

Download: Centipede Hz — Live Album Compilation by Beats Per Minute
Note: You might have to add a .zip to the end of the file to open it.

Look out for a fresh link to our Merriweather Post Pavilion live compilation soon. If we mixed up any of the tracks on this mix we’ll release a second version with corrections. Lastly, special thanks to Animal Collective fansite Collected Animals for providing the bootlegs and community that helped make this compilation possible. Enjoy.