Maybe best known for their collaboration with Gorillaz, Little Dragon will continue to make a name for themselves with the release of Ritual Union on July 12th on Peacefrog/EMI.

Pitchfork has a nice widget to check out the album cut, “Nightlight,” and we have the track list below. Check it out!

Ritual Union:

01 Ritual Union
02 Little Man
03 Brush the Heat
04 Shuffle a Dream
05 Please Turn
06 Crystalfilm
07 Precious
08 Nightlight
09 Summertearz
10 When I Go Out
11 Seconds