hot chip dark and stormy

A year on from releasing their fifth great record on the spin, In Our Heads, British dance pop quintet have announced the release of a new stand alone single “Dark & Stormy,” and made it available for listening online. The single will be released on 10″/12″ on July 23/24 (UK/US) through Domino, backed by a couple of new tracks and some remixes of In Our Heads tracks by the likes of Daphni and Todd Terje. Listen to “Dark & Stormy” below and have a look at the full track list for the release beneath.

“Dark & Stormy” track list:

01. Dark & Stormy
02. Jelly Babies
03. Doctor
04. Flutes [LP Version]
05. Flutes [Sasha Remix]
06. How Do You Do [Todd Terje Remix]
07. Look at Where We Are [Major Lazer Remix]
08. Night and Day [Daphni remix] [digital only]