Not that he’s been particularly quiet, but the time has come for James Blake’s proper return. Titled Overgrown, the acclaimed artist’s new LP shall arrive April 8th via Atlas/Republic. As if that weren’t enough to hyperventilate over the album shall boast appearances from both Brian Eno and RZA.

Check out the tracklist below and the album art above.

01 Overgrown
02 I Am Sold
03 Life Around Here
04 Take a Fall for Me (Feat. RZA)
05 Retrograde
06 DLM
07 Digital Lion (Feat. Brian Eno)
08 Voyeur
09 To the last
10 Our Love Comes Back