iTunes Leaks Kanye West’s Yeezus tracklisting?? (UPDATED)

Yeezus - itunes

UPDATE: This tracklisting is most likely fake. Here’s why.

A source just sent us the above photo. Looks like the tracklist to Kanye West’s forthcoming album, entitled Yeezus has been leaked via a mistake on Apple’s part.

Kanye West – Yeezus (Unconfirmed):
1. Awake With The Dark
2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
3. Lightning
4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
5. God (Interlude)
6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)
7. Perfect
8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma$e)
9. Black Skinhead
10. The Follower
11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)
13. Demon

We’re not sure if this real but if it is this is going to be one hell of an album. Yeezus is expected out June 18th.