It’s about time Fionna Apple released a new record, wouldn’t you say? It’s been a long seven years since Extraordinary Machine, and the Manhattan singer is finally ready to return, with an appropriately ridiculously long-titled album. Called The Idler Wheel…, or The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver of The Screw And Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do, releases June 19th on Epic. Check out both the tracklist and the latest track released below, which will serve as the album’s opener.

01. Every Single Night
02. Daredevil
03. Valentine
04. Jonathan
05. Left Alone
06. Werewolf
07. Periphery
08. Regret
09. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife