Some thought the critical lashing Chilish Gambino’s debut, Camp, received would take him out the game, or at least refocus on his comedic career. However, the past several months have proven Donald Glover to be more resilient than expected, making the most of a slew of festival appearances, including his hyped Coachella set, which saw appearances from Kendrick Lamar and Danny Brown, helping to legitimize Gambino somewhat.

Glover’s making the most of it, returning with a mixtape filled with his new friends. Beck appears on the previously released “Silk Pillow”, as well as providing production for “Bronchitis”. There’s more surprising and satisfying guest apperances, such as Ghostface Killah, RZA, Danny Brown, Bun B, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, and even Tina Fey.

Check out the tracklist below and snatch a download.

1. Royalty
2. We Ain’t Them (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
3. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
4. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (prod. Boy-Ida)
5. Unnecessary (feat. ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul)
6. Shoulda Known
7. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
8. American Royalty (feat. RZA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
9. It May Be Glamour Life (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. Myke Murda)
10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown) (prod. SKYWLKR)
11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck) (prod. Beck and Childish Gambino)
12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance the Rapper) (prod. SKYWLKR)
13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim) (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
15. Bronchitis (prod. Beck)
16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho) (prod. Boy-Ida)
17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank, and Tina Fey