You can’t escape the Divine Fits. In the few weeks since the supergroup revealed their existence, you can’t click on a music site without expecting to see them mentioned. For good reason, too. In case you haven’t heard, the band’s composed of Wolf Parade/Handsome Furs’ Dan Boeckner, Spoon’s Britt Daniel, and New Bomb Turks’ Sam Brown.

Now, the band has set the hype into overdrive, releasing a new track and revealing their debut LP, A Thing Called the Divine Fits. We don’t have long to wait, either, with the album set to arrive August 28th. The coverart is displayed above, check out the tracklist below. You can also stream the new track, “Would That Not Be Nice”, over at NPR.

01 My Love is Real
02 Flaggin a Ride
03 What Gets You Alone
04 Would That Not Be Nice
05 The Salton Sea
06 Baby Get Worse
07 Civilian Stripes
08 For Your Heart
09 Shivers
10 Like Ice Cream
11 Neopolitans