The line-up for this year’s Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival has been announced and it is stacked.

The festival will be headlined by Paul McCartney, Mumford & Sons, and Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and goes on to include Björk, Wilco, Wu-Tang Clan, The National, Local Natives, David Byrne and St. Vincent, The xx, Kendrick Lamar, Tame Impala, R. Kelly, Animal Collective, and Jim James, who will also lead this year’s Super Jam alongside John Oates, Zigaboo Modeliste, and the Preservation Hall Jazz Band. And, really, that’s just the beginning.

This year’s festival runs June 13-16 and tickets go on sale at noon on Saturday, February 23rd. You can check out the complete line-up below: