Benji B took to BBC Radio 1 yesterday with a 16-piece string ensemble. With the help of arranger Grant Windsor the ensemble reinterpreted a bunch of modern electronic, dance, and hip hop tracks including TNGHT’s “Higher Ground,” James Blake’s “Love What Happened Here,” and Drake’s “Headlines” as Benji B mixed in the DJ booth behind them.

Watch the full 50-minute set above and check out the tracklist below.

Dwele – A.N.G.E.L
Flying Lotus – Do The Astral Plane
Ossie – Love Crazy
D-Malice – Gabryelle Refix
Bok Bok – Silo Pass
Wiley – Highs n Lows
S-X – Bricks
Timbaland – Ayo Technology (Instrumental)
Africa HiTech – Out in the Street (Snippet)
TNGHT – Higher Ground
Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean – Clique
Drake – Headlines
Jeremih – All The Time
Raphael Saadiq – Skyy Can You Feel Me
James Blake – Love What Happened Here
Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place

[Via P&P]