Over the couple of years British electronic musician Orlando Higginbottom aka Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs has been releasing a string of singles and remixes, all of which have been thoroughly enjoyable. Finally, it appears TEED is ready to unleash his debut full length to the world.

The album us called Trouble and will be hitting shelves on June 12th thanks to Casablanca Records. The album features previously released singles “Trouble,” “Garden,” “Household Goods” and the new single “Tapes & Money.”

Trouble is said to be “a celebration of electronic music’s diversity and range” according to the press release. In Orlando’s own words, he says that he “hoped to make a record that felt free from the frequent short-lived trends in dance music, and that made sense to a dancer and a listener. I feel like I’ve been working on this debut album for ages and now I can’t wait to get it out there.”

You’ll have to wait until June 12th to see if TEED has achieved his goals. For now you can get a taste of it by checking out “Tapes & Money” below and looking at the track list beneath.

Trouble track list:

01. Promises
02. Trouble
03. Shimmer
04. Household Goods
05. Your Love
06. You Need Me On Your Own
07. Panpipes
08. Garden
09. Solo
10. Tapes & Money
11. American Dream Part II
12. Closer
13. Fair
14. Stronger