Brothers Tom and Ben Page (aka RocketNumberNine) have made quite a name for themselves among their electronic peers.  Sharing the stage with artists like Radiohead and Caribou and recording with legendary drummer Steve Reid and Kieren Hebden (Four Tet) has given the duo the opportunity to further their own intricate and fractured sense of experimental melodicism.  We just recently learned that the duo will be releasing their debut full-length MeYouWeYou in late May on Smalltown Supersound.  Check out the lead single “Rotunda” from the upcoming album below, as well as the full tracklisting below the stream.

MeYouWeYou Tracklist:
01. Lope
02. Rotunda
03. Slide
04. Steel Drummer
05. Symposium
06. Deadly Buzz
07. Black and Blue
08. Lone Raver
09. Matthew and Toby