A couple weeks back, Red Hot Chili Peppers updated the homepage of their site with a date: August 30th, 2011. They quickly announced that a new album would be dropping that day.

Well now we have the tracklist. The album is 14 tracks long, a good amount leaner than Stadium Arcadium. It was also produced by Rick Rubin and recorded in East Los Angeles. Red Hot Chili Peppers (sans John Frusciante) will be releasing I’m With You on August 30th via Warner Bros records.


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Factory of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance