One of the most revered European festivals around, the mighty Primavera Sound, has just posted the full bill for their Barcelona wing, which runs 22-26th May (the relatively new Porto edition will be revealed shortly). As if early summer in Spain and a jaunt in one of the best cities in the world weren’t enticing reasons enough, get your head around this:

Blur, My Bloody Valentine, The Knife, Omar Souleyman, Liars, Mount Eerie, Dan Deacon, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Hot Snakes, Jackmaster, DIIV, Hot Chip, Phoenix, The Postal Service, Titus Andronicus, Do Make Say Think, Nils Frahm, Neurosis, the Jesus and Mary Chain, Wu-Tang Clan, Daphni, Four Tet, Killer Mike, Woods, Crystal Castles, Tame Impala, Mac DeMarco, Animal Collective, Swans, John Talabot, Tinariwen, Deerhunter, Solange, Bob Mould, Foxygen, How To Dress Well….and that’s not even 40% of the full roster. More BPM favourites than you can shake a stick at.

Dude. Duuuuude. Better get moving fast, tickets probably won’t last forever. More information can be found on the official website. See you there.