By now we all know that all of Odd Future’s members are pretty prolific in their output, so it’s no surprise that a new mixtape has dropped online from OF member Domo Genesis. The extra treat this time around is the fact that it’s a collaboration with in-demand producer The Alchemist.

The collection is entitled No Idols and features guest spots from fellow Odd Future members Earl Sweatshirt and Tyler, The Creator, as well as Spaceghostpurrp, Freddie Gibbs, Action Bronson, Prodigy, Smoke DZA, and Vince Staples.

You can download the album directly from here. The track list is below for your perusal.

No Idols track list:

01. Prophecy
02. Fuck Everybody Else
03. All Alone
04. Elimination Chamber [ft. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, and Action Bronson]
05. Power Ballad [ft. Smoke DZA]
06. Me and My Bitch
07. Till the Angels Come [ft. Freddie Gibbs and Prodigy]
08. The Daily News [ft. Spaceghostpurrp, Earl Sweatshirt, and Action Bronson]
09. Like a Star [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
10. The Feeling
11. No Idols [ft. Tyler, the Creator]