Future Proof

James Cooley – aka Mesita – has been hard at work over the past year, putting together his latest fourth album. He’s been hinting on his Twitter feed over the past little while that things are getting spruced up and the release of Future Proof was on its way. And here it is, without any fanfare or big announcements, the follow up to last year’s excellent The Coyote is now available to download. The ten track album (artwork above) features plenty of cuts we’ve already heard due to Cooley extremely generous nature, such as “Distance,” “Firesign,” and the title track to the XYXY EP from earlier this year. Stream the album below via Mesita’s Bandcamp page.