Marissa Nadler

Earlier this year Marissa Nadler headed out to Seattle’s Avast Studio to record her forthcoming album, and she just announced the details of what will be follow up to last year’s The Sister. Her new album is called July and will be released in the US on February 4th via Sacred Bones Records and February 10th via Bella Union for the UK. You can check out the tracklisting below and also listen to an alluring six minute cut “Dead City Emily” from the album.


01 Drive
02 1923
03 Firecrackers
04 We Are Coming Back
05 Dead City Emily
06 Was It a Dream
07 I’ve Got Your Name
08 Desire
09 Anyone Else
10 Holiday In
11 Nothing in My Heart