M83 has had a brilliant career run up to this point. 2008’s Saturdays=Youth was one of One Thirty BPM’s favorite albums that year. And finally, after a long wait, we finally have information about Anthony Gonzalez’s highly anticipated double album.

The album is called Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming and will be released on Mute October 18th. The double album will boast 22 tracks spread across 2 discs, and was inspired by Smashing Pumpkins Melon Collie and the Infinite Sadness. M83 has even given fans a taste of the album, by releasing the 2nd track off the record “Midnight City” as a single – which you can download or stream below

Tracklist for Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming:


01 Intro [ft. Zola Jesus]
02 Midnight City
03 Reunion
04 Where the Boats Go
05 Wait
06 Raconte-Moi Histoire
07 Train to Pluton
08 Claudia Lewis
09 This Bright Flash
10 When Will You Come Home?
11 Soon, My Friend


01 My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02 New Map
03 OK Pal
04 Another Wave From You
05 Splendor
06 Year One, One UFO
07 Fountains
08 Steve McQueen
09 Echoes of Mine
10 Klaus I Love You
11 Outro