“Easy Easy” is our first taste of King Krule’s highly anticipated debut album 6 Feet Beneath the Moon. The British youngster Archy Marshall turns 19 the day of the album’s release on August 24th through True Panther Sounds and XL Recordings. That’s a hell of a birthday present to give yourself.

You can pre-order the new album from midnight tonight on iTunes.

6 Feet Beneath the Moon:
1 Easy Easy
2 Border Line
3 Has This Hit?
4 Foreign 2
5 Ceiling
6 Baby Blue
7 Cementality
8 A Lizard State
9 Will I Come
10 Ocean Bed
11 Neptune Estate
12 The Krockadile
13 Out Getting Ribs
14 Bathed in Grey