Kid Cudi’s Man on the Moon II tracklist revealed

Recently, the art to Kid Cudi’s next album, Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager, was revealed (as seen above). Today, we’re able to give you the tracklist. Much like End of the Day, Mr. Rager contains five “acts” and 17 songs total. Guests include Cee-Lo, Mary J. Blige, Kanye West (who again executive produced the record), and St. Vincent. The fact that there’s a track named “Marijuana” that’s four minutes and twenty seconds long, and a track called “Ashin’ Kusher” a few track later makes things all too exciting.

Act I: The World I Am Ruling
1. “Scott Mescudi vs. The World” (feat. Cee Lo Green)


Act II: A Stronger Trip
3. “Don’t Play This Song” (feat. Mary J. Blige)

4. “We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)”

5. “Marijuana”

6. “Mojo So Dope”

Act III: Party On
7. “Ashin’ Kusher”

8. “Erase Me” (feat. Kanye West
9. “Wild’n Cuz I’m Young”

10. “The Mood”

Act IV: The Transformation
11. “MANIAC” (feat. Cage and St. Vincent
12. “Mr. Rager”

13. “These Worries” (feat. Mary J. Blige
14. “The End” (feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper, and Nicole Wray
Act V: You Live & You Learn
15. “All Along”

16. “GHOST!”

17. “Trapped in My Mind”

Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager is due out November 9th via Dream On, G.O.O.D. Music, and Universal Motown.