When Justice first dropped their single “Civilization” earlier this year, there was a lot of debate as to whether that meant a new album was coming out or not. The single was for an Adidas ad after all. But months later it was announced that a new album would in fact be coming out in October.

The duo just released the album art for the highly anticipated follow up to † (see above), as well as a single off the album called “Audio, Video, Disco” (which you can check out below). Audio, Video, Disco comes out October 25th via Ed Banger / Elektra. And if that October release date seems too far away, they are releasing an “Audio, Video, Disco” EP on Sept 25th to wet your taste buds.

Audio, Video, Disco tracklist:

01 Horsepower
02 Civilization
03 Ohio
04 Canon (Interlude)
05 Canon
06 On’n’on
07 Brianvision
08 Parade
09 Newlands
10 Helix

“Audio, Video, Disco” single: