May is already jam packed with releases to tickle the tastes of many indie music lovers out there and now June seems set to follow suit. With releases from Battles and Arctic Monkeys already announced for June, Canada’s Junior Boys are following suit with their fourth album It’s All True set for release on June 14th through Domino.

You can see the spiny cover of the poptronica (if that’s a real genre) duo’s new album above and the tracklist below. You can also download track 8, “ep,” by heading to the Junior Boys page on the Domino site or listen and download just below.

Junior Boys – ep by One Thirty BPM

It’s All True:

01. Itchy Fingers
02. Playtime
03. You’ll Improve Me
04. A Truly Happy Ending
05. The Reservoir
06. Second Chance
07. Kick The Can
08. ep
09. Banana Ripple