Jarvis Cocker plans on releasing a solo album this May titled Further Complications. The album will be produced by Steve Albini, who produced Nirvana and the Pixies. Not much is known about the tracklist for the album, however ‘Angela’, ‘Pilchard’, ‘I Told You Twice (Leftovers)’, ‘Hold Still’, ‘Fuckingsong’, ‘Further Complications’ and ‘You’re In My Eyes (Discosong)’ are all songs that will probably be on the record. The album will be released through Rough Trade on May 18th.

Album Art:

– Brent Koepp