Ital’s first record of 2012, Hive Mind, is one we’re still very much enjoying here at BPM, so we were psyched to hear Daniel Martin-McCormick is prepping a follow up to arrive on November 13th via Planet Mu called Dream On. It’s reportedly a more significant document than Hive Mind, packing seven tracks next of Hive Mind’s five. Check the tracklist below.


01. Despot
02. Boi
03. Eat Shit (Waterfalls Mix)
04. Enriquel
05. Housecapella
06. What A Mess
07. Deep Cut (Live Edit)

[via Resident Advisor]