If you’re a music fan and you trawl music sites like this one often, you will have seen the various bits and pieces of the details surrounding Fiona Apple’s first new album in seven years coming together. We’ve been holding off posting about it until everything became clear (although we have brought you some live videos of new cuts such as “Valentine” and “Every Single Night”). It seems today we finally have all the details together.

If you haven’t yet seen it, the album’s behemoth title is The Idler Wheel is wiser than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords will serve you more than Ropes will ever do (henceforth to be known by everybody as The Idler Wheel…) and it will be released by Epic. The official release date has today been revealed to be June 19th.

Above you can see the album’s cover art, while below we have the track list for you to check out if your are interested.

The Idler Wheel… track list:

01. Every Single Night
02. Daredevil
03. Valentine
04. Jonathan
05. Left Alone
06. Werewolf
07. Periphery
08. Regret
09. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife