This week NPR has premiered four albums. First is Andrew Bird’s Break It Yourself, due out March 6th through Mom+Pop (US) and Bella Union (UK). Second is The Magnetic Fields’ Love at the Bottom of the Sea, their first release with Merge since 1999’s 69 Love Songs, due out March 6th (a day earlier on Domino in the UK). Third is Julia Holter’s Ekstasis due out on RVNG Intl. on March 13th. Last is White Rabbits’ follow-up to It’s Frightening Milk Famous — due out March 6th on TBD/Mute.

Head over to NPR to stream all four releases., or check them out below.