Last week while touring in New York, Franz Ferdinand announced that their new album would be called Tonight and that it would be coming out January 2009. The band has now confirmed that the album title is actually called Tonight: Franz Ferdinand and that it will be released in the US on January 27th, 2009. They also confirmed the final tracklisting, which can be seen below.

Tonight: Franz Ferdinand:

01 Ulysses
02 Turn It On
03 No You Girls Never Know
04 Twilight Omens
05 Send Him Away
06 Live Alone
07 Bite Hard
08 What She Came For
09 Can’t Stop Feeling
10 Lucid Dreams
11 Dream Again
12 Katherine Kiss Me

-Brent K.