Photo by Christopher Alvarez

Off a successful festival weekend, Los Angeles producer Steven Ellison gives us a few more details regarding his upcoming fourth LP, Until The Quiet Comes. It’ll be out October 2nd via English electronic imprint, Warp, and includes another collaboration with Thom Yorke following the Radiohead frontman’s appearance on 2010’s Cosmogramma.

UPDATE: Today Flying Lotus revealed the album’s artwork and tracklist. Check them out below.

Until The Quiet Comes:
01. All In
02. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03. Until the Colours Come
04. Heave(n)
05. Tiny Tortures
06. All the Secrets
07. Sultan’s Request
08. Putty Boy Strut
09. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me