disclosure settle

Rising British duo Disclosure have announced the details of their debut full length record, which follows on from their debut EP The Face and their UK number 1 single “White Noise.”

The details at this point are still preliminary; the album is called Settle and will be released on June 3rd through PMR Records. That’s the cover art above. There will be a number of collaborations on the record, including Eliza Doolittle and AlunaGeorge on the aforementioned “White Noise.” The boys are keeping the rest of the collaborators under wraps, saying ““We’ve got a lot of collaborations on the album, which is very nearly ready. We can’t name any names right now but yeah there’s a few surprises on there and maybe some ‘not surprises’ but it works.”

The new Eliza Doolittle featuring single entitled “You & Me” on April 28th.

Those are all the details we have at the moment. For now listen to “What’s In Your Head,” which we picked as our favourite track of 2012.