Daft Punk getting their own Coca-Cola packaging is pretty cool, but that’s really just a novelty. Fortunately as it turns out, those stealth looking gold and silver bottles aren’t the only thing getting the remix treatment.

On April 5, Walt Disney Records will drop R3CONFIGUR3D, a 15-song album of remixes from the French duo’s Tron: Legacy soundtrack. The reanimated tracks are now available for pre-order from the official Tron soundtrack website. You can get them as a specially packaged deal that also includes the movie (either on standard DVD, blu-ray, or 3D), a collector’s edition EP, poster, and some glow in the dark stuff. Prices for these deluxe packages range from $49.98 to $99.98.

Scour over the tracklist — and see which artists got in on the remixing — below:

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D:
01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

(Courtesy P4K)