Coldplay are gearing up to release an 8 song EP in November titled “Prospekt’s March”. The EP will feature a guest spot from Chris Martin’s friend Jay-Z, who will be featured on a new rendition of “Lost!” The EP will also feature new tracks, and two remixes.

Prospekt’s March EP:

1. “Life in Technicolor II”
2. “Postcards from Far Away”
3. “Glass of Water”
4. “Rainy Day”
5. “Prospekt’s March/Poppyfields”
6. “Lost+” (feat. Jay-Z)
7. “Lovers in Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)”
8. “Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground”

-Brent K.