boards of canada

After a week and a half of teasing, specualation and mystery (not to mention the 7 years since their last release) Boards of Canada have finally announced the full-length follow up to 2005’s The Campfire Headphase.

The new album is entitled Tomorrow’s Harvest and arrives through Warp Records on June 11th. As is typical of the duo, details about the album are scarce. We can show you the album’s artwork and tracklist below.

Boards of Canada have also launched a new website at, but at the moment you need a password to enter, which is probably cracked by the various codes and numbers they have been releasing since Record Store Day. We don’t yet have the answers, but the brain trust over at the subReddit r/BoardsofCanada can probably help you out.

You can pre-order Tomorrow’s Harvest at Bleep, though at time of writing it appears to be down.

Tomorrow’s Harvest artwork:

boards of canada tomorrow's harvest

Track list:

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh