The Twilight Sad announce remix album, share tour dates

The Twilight Sad are set to release an album of remixes for songs from their album No One Can Ever Know, which came out earlier this year, on November 20th via Fat Cat records. Artists such as Liars, Com Truise, and Tom Furse of The Horrors are set to tackle the job of remixing these songs. We’ll also hear remixes from newer artists like Warsnare and Ambassadeurs. With songs that twist and implode at the slightest touch, it’s going to be very interesting to hear how each artist attempts to make these tracks their own. Check out the complete track list below, as well as some recently announced tour dates leading up the album’s release.

The Twilight Sad – No One Can Ever Know: The Remixes

1. Sick (Brokenchord Remix)
2. Sick (Com Truise Remix)
3. Nil (Liars Remix)
4. Not Sleeping (Tom Furse Dub mix)
5. Alphabet (Instrumental) (JD Twitch/ Optimo Remix)
6. Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix)
7. Nil (Breton Remix)
8. Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix)
9. Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2)

Tour Dates:
11/5  – New York, NY:  Music Hall of Williamsburg
11/6 – Hamden, CT: The Space
11/7 – Philadelphia, PA: Johnny Brenda’s
11/8 – Washington, DC: The Rock and Roll Hotel
11/9 – Durham, NC: Casbah
11/10 – Atlanta, GA: The Masquerade – Hell
11/13 -Austin, TX: Red 7
11/14 – Dallas, TX: Club Dada
111/5 – Kansas City, MO: Record Bar
11/16 – Chicago, IL: Empty Bottle
11/17 – Cleveland, OH: Grog Shop
11/18 – Toronto, ON: Horseshoe Tavern
11/20 – Alston, MA: Great Scott

all dates w/ Errors