Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy tracklist revealed

click to enlarge

Thanks for the leak iTunes.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy tracklist:
1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
3. Power
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce, RZA, & Pusha T)
7. Devil in a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. Pusha T & John Legend)
11. Lost in the World
12. See Me Now (Bonus Track)

For those keeping track at home, we’ve officially heard 6 of the 12 tracks. Deviants who have been keeping up with the leaks have heard 9 of the 12 tracks. It’s bit disappointing, but that being said the tracks we’ve heard are great already and will furthermore be reworked to some extent.

If you enlarge the screenshot from iTunes you’ll see the banned “Phoenix” artwork has been censored. As it stands now, there will be 5 different covers for the album. Each one will be included together with the CD. We’ve yet to see all 5 and are unsure of which one online and physical retailers will be carrying. Amazon.com seems to be using an edit of the “Phoenix” artwork which swaps in the secondary “Runaway” single artwork in the center.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is due out November 22nd. The Runaway movie premiers tonight online and on a number of TV networks including MTV.