Brooklyn-based teen rapper Joey Bada$$ has dropped another mixtape on us. Rejex is a collection of songs that didn’t make it onto is debut mixtape 1999. Bada$$ claims “Rejex is the tape I would’ve dropped at 16.” Check out the mixtape featuring production from Chuck Strangers, 9th Wonder, and DOOM after the jump.

01. Intro [Prod. By Chuck Strangers] (1:15)
02. Flow-ers [Prod. By Madlib] (2:23)
03. Catharsis [Prod. By Madlib] (1:57)
04. Indubitable [Prod. By Lord Finesse] (2:40)
05. oG killuminati [Prod. By Knxwledge] (1:28)
06. Pantie Raid [Prod. By Stuyvesant] (2:12)
07. That Gushy [Prod. By 9th Wonder] (2:51)
08. Fantom [Prod. By Kirk Knight] (1:37)
09. Silent Night [Prod. By Kirk Knight] (4:43)
10. Oh, Deer (Beddar Daze) [Prod. By MF Doom] (2:33)
11. DSL (Da Special List) [Prod. By Bagirba] (3:20)
12. Update [Prod. By Kirk Knight] (5:05)
13. Little Rachel [Prod. By Jack Thwagger] (1:54)
14. This Feelin’ [Prod. By Cyne] (Bonus) (3:16)

DOWNLOAD: Joey Bada$$ – Rejecx