Voice-altering electronic artist Autre Ne Veut is set to release his next record in just a few short months. Anxiety will be released February 12th via Software Recording Co., following his 2011 Body EP and the previous year’s self-titled debut. That’s the cover art above, in all its Munch-ian glory. Not much more is known about the album, but needless to say, it must have been a hell of a copyright battle to be able to use “The Scream” in the album cover. Watch a YouTube clip below for the new track “Counting,” where the artwork morphs about, and also have a look at the album’s tracklisting.

01 Play by Play
02 Counting
03 Promises
04 Ego Free Sex Free
05 A Lie
06 Warning
07 Gonna Die
08 Don’t Ever Look Back
09 I Wanna Dance With Somebody
10 World War