Set ‘Em Wild, Set ‘Em Free Tracklisting:
01. Everyone Is Guilty
02. River
03. Creatures
04. The Alps & Their Orange Evergreen
05. Set ‘Em Free
06. Gravelly Mountains of the Moon
07. Many Ghosts
08. MBF
09. They Will Appear
10. Sun Will Shine (Warmth of the Sunship Version)
11. Last Year

Set ‘Em Wild, Set ‘Em Free is out May 5th on Dead Oceans