« All News

Wiz Khalifa reveals O.N.I.F.C. tracklist

By ; September 24, 2012 at 11:23 PM 

Following the release of his latest single, “Remember You”, ruled by completely by its guest The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa has revealed the full tracklist for his approaching sophomore LP, O.N.I.F.C. (that’s short for Only Nigga In First Class, an homage to Mobb Deep’s Prodigy, in case you didn’t know).

Confirmed via iTunes, here’s the list, boasting features from Cam’ron to Pharrell. Juicy J is unsurprisingly also present, but what’s baffling is the exclusion of Khalifa’s friend, part-time mentor and inspiration, Curren$y. In any case, look out for the album come December 4th.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (ft. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (ft. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (ft. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (ft. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (ft. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

Tags: , , , , , ,

blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media