« All News

We Have Band announce sophomore album details, cover The Horrors

By ; November 11, 2011 at 12:22 PM 

Last month we got a taste of London trio We Have Band’s new album in the form of lead teaser track “Visionary,” which certainly was a tease indeed, and left us wanting more. The band have today revealed that their next album will be called Ternion and will be released in the UK on January 29th, hopefully with a US release date shortly after. The official lead single will be “Where Are Your People,” set for release on December 4th.

If you’re wondering, “ternion” is defined as “three: the cardinal number that is the sum of one and one and one.” Which makes sense, since there are three of them in the band.

Below we have the album art, track list, a cover of The Horrors’ “Still Life,” and a free download of “Visionary,” in case you missed it.

We Have Band – “Still Life” (The Horrors cover)

Ternion track list:

01. Shift
02. After All
03. Where Are Your People?
04. Visionary (mp3)
05. What’s Mine, What’s Yours
06. Steel In The Groove
07. Tired Of Running
08. Watertight
09. Rivers Of Blood
10. Pressure On

Cover art:


blog comments powered by Disqus
Latest News and Media
Features More
Twitter icon_twitter Follow

Banquet Media